Board of Election Commissioners for the City of Chicago


Langdon D. Neal, Chairman
Richard A. Cowen, Secretary/Commissioner
Marisel A. Hernandez, Commissioner

Lance Gough, Executive Director
Kelly Bateman, Asst. Executive Director

Home > 選民 > Voter Engagement

Voter Engagement

This page is not available in the language you selected, so it will be displayed in English.

Click here to go to the Chicago Election Board's new web site.