Board of Election Commissioners for the City of Chicago


Langdon D. Neal, Chairman
Richard A. Cowen, Secretary/Commissioner
Marisel A. Hernandez, Commissioner

Lance Gough, Executive Director
Kelly Bateman, Asst. Executive Director

42nd Ward

New Ward Map       Old Ward Map

Brendan Reilly

325 West Huron Street, Suite 510
Chicago, Illinois 60654

Ward phone
(312) 642-4242

City Hall phone
(312) 744-3062

Ward Fax
(312) 642-0420