Board of Election Commissioners for the City of Chicago


Langdon D. Neal, Chairman
Richard A. Cowen, Secretary/Commissioner
Marisel A. Hernandez, Commissioner

Lance Gough, Executive Director
Kelly Bateman, Asst. Executive Director

  • March 18 Primary

    Find your polling place and sample ballot for the
    March 18, 2014
    Primary Election.
    On Election Day,
    polls will be open
    6 a.m. to 7 p.m. 

  • Voter Status

    Check your voter registration status by entering your address and your last name.

  • Election Results

    Access election results from past years, down to the ward and precinct levels.

Facebook Visit the Facebook page on "Voter Engagement"

Multi-Lingual Voter Information

 Korean voter information

   Assyrian voter information


Croatian voter information


    Urdu voter information

Arabic voter information

Romanian voter information

Russian voter information

  Serbian voter information

Tagalog voter information

Vietnamese voter information